Bottin du personnel

Annuaire du personnel 2016-2017

 

Carole Séguin Directrice carole.seguin@cepeo.on.ca
Chanda Hutt Directrice adjointe chanda.hutt@cepeo.on.ca
Élyse Comtois Enseignante mat/jar A elyse.comtois@cepeo.on.ca
Constance Turpin Enseignante mat/jar C constance.turpin@cepeo.on.ca
Francine Odeh-Spry Enseignante maternelle francine.odeh-spry@cepeo.on.ca
Joanne Blouin-Hamel Enseignant mat/jar B joanne.blouin-hamel@cepeo.on.ca
Ibtissam Al-Arab Enseignante 1ère année ibtissam.al-arab@cepeo.on.ca
Anne Landry Enseignante 1ère année anne.landry@cepeo.on.ca
Annie Vigneault-Langlois Enseignante 1ère année annie.vigneault-langlois.@cepeo.on.ca
Lucie Bibeau Enseignante 2e année lucie.bibeau@cepeo.on.ca
Maria Andrella Enseignante 2e année maria.andrella@cepeo.on.ca
Tania Marcil Enseignante 2e année tania.marcil@cepeo.on.ca
Manon Wilcox Enseignante 3e année manon.wilcox@cepeo.on.ca
Louis Ménard Enseignant 3e année louis.menard@cepeo.on.ca
Luc Barrette Enseignant 4e année luc.barrette@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Caron Enseignante 4e année chantal.caron@cepeo.on.ca
Victoria Côté Enseignante 4e année victoria.cote@cepeo.on.ca
Marie-France MacDonald Enseignante 5e année marie-france.macdonald@cepeo.on.ca
Patricia Hébert Enseignante 5e année patricia.hebert@cepeo.on.ca
Geneviève Dorval Enseignante 6e année genevieve.dorval@cepeo.on.ca
Gregory Langlois Enseignant 6e année gregory.langlois@cepeo.on.ca
Marie Dupuis Enseignante 6e année marie.dupuis@cepeo.on.ca
Jasmin Lalande Enseignant musique jasmin.lalande@cepeo.on.ca
 Sonia Charron Enseignante Arts sonia.charron@cepeo.on.ca
Paul Harter Enseignant: Science paul.harter@cepeo.on.ca
Lucie Sabourin Enseignante 2e année (spécialiste) lucie.sabourin@cepeo.on.ca
Natalie Leblanc Enseignante ERRÉ (litt./num.) natalie.leblanc@cepeo.on.ca
Annie Gagné Enseignante ressource annie.gagne@cepeo.on.ca
Monique Labelle-Wheeler Enseignante ressource (AILE) monique.labelle-wheeler@cepeo.on.ca
Yolène Myrthil TES yolene.myrthil@cepeo.on.ca
Mélanie Proulx TES melanie.proulx@cepeo.on.ca
Janelle Gagnier TES janelle.gagnier@cepeo.on.ca
Stéphanie Lacourcière TRPE (Technicienne, petite enfance) stephanie.lacourciere@cepeo.on.ca
Rahma Hashi Abdilahi EPE (Mat/jar B) rahma-hashi.abdilahi@cepeo.on.ca
Djamila Touat EPE (Mat/jar C) djamila.touat@cepeo.on.ca
Claudine Bawardi EPE (Maternelle) claudine.bawardi@cepeo.on.ca

Marie-Josée Beauchesne

Johanne Beauchamp

EPE (Mat/jar A)

EPE (Mat/jar A)

marie-josee.beauchesne@cepeo.on.ca

johanne.beauchamp@cepeo.on.ca

Clémence Allard EPE (Mat/jar B) clemence.allard@cepeo.on.ca
Amine Lakhdar EPE (Mat/Jar C) amine.lakhdar@cepeo.on.ca
Patrick Laplante Bibliotechnicien patrick.laplante@cepeo.on.ca
Jean-Guy Maurier Concierge en chef jean-guy.maurier@cepeo.on.ca
Blaise Hounmenou Concierge blaise.hounmenou@cepeo.on.ca
Marc Campbell Concierge marc.campbell@cepeo.on.ca
Linda Lessard Secrétaire administrative linda.lessard@cepeo.on.ca
Julie Malette Secrétaire julie.malette@cepeo.on.ca
 Mélissa Elizabeth Decady travailleuse sociale melissa.decady@cepeo.on.ca
 Isabelle Mercille-MacInnis  Orthophoniste  isabelle.mercille@cepeo.on.ca